2017 Award Winners 

Schoolboy Champion    Konnor Visger

Iron Man 

Iron Man 125cc

Evolution 125cc



Most Improved Racer Stephen Phillips

Innovation 125cc

Kevin Kelly Holeshot Winner Gene Huntoon 

Bike of the Year
Joe Sangster


Transition 125cc

Terry Couterier Most Photgenic
Mike Poirier

Perfect Attendance

Outstanding Racer
Gene Huntoon 

Sponsor of the Year 
Steve Fairman 

Sportsman of the Year 
Ray Brooks 

Dinosaur Awards